Arsenal have announced that Sevilla, Benfica and RB Leipzig will compete alongside the Gunners in this summer’s Emirates Cup.

The club revealed the lineup for the ninth edition of the pre-season tournament on Wednesday on their official website.

The matches between the sides will be played on July 29 and July 30.

Leave a Reply