Final Curtain Hazard

Eden Hazard walked away with three individual prizes at Chelsea’s end-of-season awards. Hazard was named the Players’ Player of the Year, the Yokohama Player of the Year, awarded by the club’s primary shirt sponsor, and won the goal of the season for his solo run against Liverpool at Anfield in September. Other awards during the event were handed out to Callum Hudson-Odoi for the Young Player of the Year and Erin Cuthbert for Chelsea Women’s Player of the Year. Sophie Ingle was voted Players’ Player of the Year by her teammates. 

%d bloggers like this: