Chelsea were crowned Premier League champions as Michy Batshuayi’s late goal gave them the victory they required to secure the title at West Brom.

Goals from Victor Wanyama and Harry Kane earned Tottenham victory over Manchester United in their final game at White Hart Lane.

Liverpool beat West Ham at London Stadium to move back into third place as striker Daniel Sturridge scored his first goal since January.

Manchester City held on to beat Leicester City and remain in contention for a top four finish after referee Bobby Madley disallowed Riyad Mahrez’s late penalty for the Foxes.


Everton 1-0 Watford

West Brom 0-1 Chelsea

Manchester City 2-1 Leicester City

Sunderland 0-2 Swansea

Bournemouth 2-1 Burnley

Middlesbrough 1-2 Southampton

Stoke City 1-4 Arsenal

Crystal Palace 4-0 Hull City

West Ham 0-4 Liverpool

Tottenham 2-1 Manchester United

Soccer 360 Magazine features the best of the EPL, MLS, Serie A, Bundesliga, La Liga and other big leagues from around the world. Ongoing coverage includes the world’s biggest soccer events including The Champion’s League, Europa League, World Cup Qualifying, Women’s Soccer and so much more.